Request your avatars and signatures, blinkies and banners and everything else graphics-related here.
Topic locked

TS Requests

Sat Jun 04, 2005 11:54 am

I've gotten a whole load of really awesome plugins for Fireworks, and have just had a creativity shock hit me. So, I'm in the mood to make sets. This is my first request board too :D

I'm really flexible, and I can make a lot of different styles, ranging from simplistic and small, to large and in-your-face. Now, I'm still learning heaps, and each day I keep on learning something else, so don't expect all too much :P

Okay, so just a few rules first.

1. A fair amount of posts. Something above 50 at least.
2. No rushing me. I've got about 3 assignments due as I speak (type?), so if I can't find the time to do it, please forgive :)
3. No animations. I can't do them, and I hate trying to do them.
4. If you don't like your set or a certain something about your set, PM and tell me, and I'll see if I can fix it.
5. I have no obligations to accept every single request.
6. Host your image, my photobucket is running out of bandwidth :P
7. Credit is not needed, but I'd appreciate it.

Requesting
I'm easy-going about this, but I need to know what you want. Please include the following information.

Theme: Now, you have to tell me exactly what you want in your set. Any images you want me to use, please include them here. If you don't have any specific images, just tell me a theme, and I'll try and find something.

Colours (with a U): Be as specific or as vague as you like.

Size: Don't go into specifics, because I probably won't be able to keep with them. Just tell me if you want it small, medium, large or supersize.

Name: What name do you want me to put on your set? Do you want it in your av and sig, or one or the other?

SubText: I'm not all too good at this, so tell me what you'd like. If you don't care, I'll try my best to think up something.

Cutouts: Yes? No? How much? How little?