Request your avatars and signatures, blinkies and banners and everything else graphics-related here.
Topic locked

Patty's Set Requests! [1 pickup/3 pending]

Wed Aug 31, 2005 10:52 pm

I'm obsessed with making graphics, so... I'm taking requests!

Rules....
-I'm new to this, but I'll do my best!
-You don't need to use the set if you don't want to!
-Please be patient; I'll do your set ASAP, but sometimes I don't have time for anything. :P
-I'd appreciate credit. :)
-If there's something you don't like, then please ask me to change it! :D
...................................................................................................

Examples:

Image Image

Image Image

Image Image
....................................................................................................

Form:

Code:
[u]Avatar[/u]
[b]Image:[/b]
[b]Main Text:[/b]
[b]Anything Else:[/b]

[u]Signature:[/u]
[b]Subtext:[/b]

Well... that's it! :D
Last edited by pattypus on Sun Oct 16, 2005 12:22 am, edited 9 times in total.

o_O

Thu Sep 08, 2005 8:53 am

:roflol:
hmm... I wonder why I put THAT smiley there... oh, sorry. going off topic :D
I make graphics too... http://www.neopets.com/TiinyFin

HII can i request a set?

Mon Oct 10, 2005 1:13 am

Can i have a baby yellow bruce avatar with the text:Howender? and if you have time can i also have a signature with the same thing? it would be best if there also was a baby blue acara in the signature like Alyndera! :D
Thanks!!!

Re: HII can i request a set?

Mon Oct 10, 2005 1:16 am

choclatelatte wrote:Can i have a baby yellow bruce avatar with the text:Howender? and if you have time can i also have a signature with the same thing? it would be best if there also was a baby blue acara in the signature like Alyndera! :D
Thanks!!!

Can you use the form? ;)

Code:
[u]Avatar[/u]

Alyndera

Mon Oct 10, 2005 1:58 am

Hi i want to request a baby acara with its name (subjet^on top) and a signature oplease too

Re: Alyndera

Mon Oct 10, 2005 1:59 am